We are proud to have 17 schools who have participated in our photo campaign since April 2016—some of them even twice!


*in alphabetical order

Allard Law (University of British Columbia)
Bora Laskin Law (Lakehead University)
McGill Faculty of Law
Osgoode Hall
Schulich School of Law (Dalhousie University)
Seneca College
University of Alberta
University of Calgary
University of Manitoba
Université de Montréal
University of New Brunswick
Université d’Ottawa
Université de Sherbrooke
University of Toronto
University of Victoria
University of Windsor
Western Law